Track Listing & Cover Art For LL Cool J’s Thirteenth Album

It’s been five years since LL Cool J put out an album. Ladies Love Cool James (LL Cool J) announced the release date for his thirteenth studio album, “Authentic Hip Hop”.

The legend revealed on MySpace that the project is slated to drop on February 12, 2013.


Track listing for Authentic Hip-Hop

1. Something About U (FTW)
2. Where Ya At (BOSS)
3. Take It (feat. Joe)
4. Closer (feat. Monica)
5. Too Late
6. New Love
7. Dream With Me
8. Girl So Bad
9. Ratchet
10. Bartender Please
11. Bath Salt
12. Getting Paper
13. Jump On It
14. Hell Yeah
15. Whaddup

Pin It on Pinterest